Contact Kernersville Cares for Kids


Affiliation Name Title Phone Email
Doug Kiger President 336-996-3289 dlkiger@triad.rr.com
David Fitzpatrick Vice President 336-345-7754 fitzonmain@aol.com
Dana Caudill-Jones Secretary 336-993-5070 djones@Caudills.com
Curtis Swisher Treasurer 336-992-0305 cswisher@toknc.com
Dr. Bevery Emory Superintendent WSFCS 336-727-2292 bremory@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Chief Tim Summers Kernersville Police Chief 336-996-2390 tsummers@toknc.com
John Owensby Kernersville News 336-703-6735 publisher@kernersvillenews.com
Bob Prescott Board Member 336-408-3574
Renee' Rogers Forsyth Technical Community College 336-734-7919 lrogers@forsythtech.edu
Thomas Brown Forsyth Technical Community College 336-734-7503 tbrown@forsythtech.edu
Trish Gainey Board Member 336-345-7971
Kathy Fitz-Jefferies Board Member 336-703-6730
Rodney Bass East Forsyth High School Principal 336-703-6735 rlbass@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Brad Craddock Glenn High School Principal 336-771-4500 bcraddock@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Dossie Poteat East Forsyth Middle School Principal 336-703-6765 dpoteat@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Smith Duggins Kernersville Middle School Principal 336-996-5566 lasmithduggins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Gentry Southwest Middle School Principal (336) 703-4219 sjgentry@wsfcs.k12.nc.us