Contact Kernersville Cares for Kids


Affiliation Name Title Phone Email
Doug Kiger President 336-996-3289 dlkiger@triad.rr.com
David Fitzpatrick Vice President 336-345-7754 fitzonmain@aol.com
Dana Caudill-Jones Secretary 336-993-5070 djones@Caudills.com
Curtis Swisher Treasurer 336-992-0305 cswisher@toknc.com
Dr. Bevery Emory Superintendent WSFCS 336-727-2292 bremory@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Chief Scott Cunningham Kernersville Police Chief 336-996-2390 scunningham@toknc.com
John Owensby Kernersville News 336-703-6735 publisher@kernersvillenews.com
Rodney Bass East Forsyth High School Principal 336-703-6735 rlbass@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Brad Craddock Glenn High School Principal 336-771-4500 bcraddock@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Dossie Poteat East Forsyth Middle School Principal 336-703-6765 dpoteat@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Pam Helms Kernersville Middle School Principal 336-996-5566 pmhelms@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Gentry Southwest Middle School Principal (336) 703-4219 sjgentry@wsfcs.k12.nc.us